Man Crush Monday: Fun Time With @gee1.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Diary,

Today I decided to do @gee1's Man Crush Monday, which I usually participate in, and you can check hers here. She is a fun lady, you will like her.

IMG-20180507-WA0003.jpg

I really don't know what to say about you that has not been exhausted in human words, but the truth is, no word could adequately do justice to how amazing a being you are. I learned a lot from you and off you. I can relate with you in a way because I like speaking from my heart and most of my posts have been about that.

I could also relate to some extent about the pain you felt about your mother, because I lost mine too in 2009. You have really done life and yet, you are totally undeterred when it comes to fulfilling purpose. Please take a seat, I am about to make your post as lengthy as yours, but then, I still know you will always beat me to it. Oh Yes!...we have that in common too. People sometimes complain about my lengthy post.

IMG-20180507-WA0005.jpg

You are a rare gift my #ManCrushMonday @surpassinggoogle. You came into this space to give us all a lift. Oh! I remember when you first helped me with upvote, when you did #UntalentedMama. I don't forget good and kind gestures. I wrote my heart out about my mother too, and you breezed in and kissed the post. Was it a peck? Kiss? French? You touched it with your magic hands and oh boy! I was flying. Never had that on a post before, and trust me sir, that was just about the motivation I needed to forge ahead because Steemit was becoming confusing for me and I couldn't understand how and why people wouldn't just be gracious enough to upvote. Hahahaha. Frustration kicked in when I still don't know what tags to use, but you made it way easier for me, because most of my tags then, I made sure I never missed using #untalented. At least, that's one less tag to worry about.

You have been with me all along. You have been there to shine your light all the way for me. I really wish to rush to you right now and give you a warm hug, even though I know I would need a ladder to do that. covers face

IMG-20180507-WA0004.jpg

You are a man of the people. If you wish to run for presidency, I would campaign for you, for free. You are everyone's toast and your influence spreads like fragrance. I got to know you the minute i got on Steemit. Everyone keeps singing your praise and rightly so.

You have given so much to this community. With great power comes great responsibility, and you enjoyed carrying these responsibilities like it means nothing. You make them so effortless. Only you can do what you do. You wowed me all the time.

You are a man of deep knowledge and insight. I admire your wisdom and depth. You know what it means to suffer, and you understand pain. What marvel me the more is the fact that, you always appeal to the human side of everyone. You are so down to earth and impressively humble. You know pain and yet you want everyone to feel the ease. You are not ordinary. You are special.

IMG-20180507-WA0001.jpg

Out of all your wise words, most of them stick with me, and the one that reinvigorated me the more was the one you said "Out yourself out there, make your presence felt. Let people feel you". This is a huge motivation I needed also. I want to be heard, I want my voice to amount to something, I want to be able to help others too, but so I just sit down and wish it to happen? No!. Get out there, and that's what I did. I tried to learn from everyone. I tried to read as many posts as I can and give my honest comment and share my views with joy and no thought to anything else, and I would say that @surpassinggoogle; Sir Terry Tokunbo Ajayi it worked. I have always been like that, I have always been sharing my views and thoughts everywhere, but I think some have a problem with it and felt I was doing too much. I wasn't aiming to impress, I just want to be heard and showcase what I can do, and ofcourse appreciate other people's works as well. I seek learning, that is why I enjoy reading your posts and I love sharing different comments so I can break down my points.

You are one selfless soul, i mean you are selfless in every single sense of that word. With all the pains and tears, you are ever brilliant and you have us all #untalented, #untalentedmama, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @steemsecrets and now @ulogs. You are amazing. You are impressive. You are sweet. You are kind. You are nice. You are adorable. You are such a cutie and you speak wisdom!. I love you!.

IMG-20180507-WA0006.jpg

To my Man Crush Monday @surpassinggoogle
You are adorably cute, way better than a poodle
Did I tell you that, you are so handsome ladies could give you a cuddle?
So many responsibilities you take on and saddle
Over life's struggles and pains you scaled through with your paddle
Every one wants to have you so quick like a noodle haha
On many hearts you have been held tight with a girdle
Your strength is so adorable it cannot dwindle

You have done life, with pain and with tear
Life threw all to you and with strength you bear
You are really far from me yet so near
With every single word you speak I hold you near
You taught me to look life with a bigger picture and mirror the rear
I now squeeze lemon into lemonade and I preach schoolof life as a sear
Your words are always with me like the clothes I wear
Knowing you is making pain easy to bear like the avocado pear

IMG-20180507-WA0000.jpg

Here is to tell you how amazing you have been and I still feel I didn't do justice to your amazing personality even with these words I have said.

Thank you for all you do. Yes, I love the name Tokunbo, even though you don't use it much.

It was so much fun catching up with you on discord yesterday. Your dedication, devotion and love for every steemian is mind blowing.

Till I get to see you one day,

I will always have you in my heart.

I love you.

Olawalium.

IMG-20180507-WA0002.jpg

drops pen

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote him witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I'm yet to fill the impacts and works of @surpassinggoogle but I've heard so much about him. My mentor has said it all @olawalium

Hahaha. He is an amazing man and his influence is everywhere. You will soon feel him.

@olawalium, if someone checks your blog today one would think today's his birthday o. This Love is ghenghen. See Crushers. Lol

Hahahahaha. Everyday is his birthday o... the man for the people.

This is not a hype or anything. I agree with your post. Everything you've said about this kind and gentle soul are nothing but the truth. He's so selfless and always willing to help

Yes!. He is a rare breed. I love him.

i salute you, this is amazing post.

I am happy to hear this. Thank you :)

I salute you @olawalium to Represent and express about our great @surpassinggoogle. in a very impressive way. well written. great entry for #ulog.

I am so happy you love it. It delights me to see he loves it too. Really appreciated. He deserved it too.

one thing about @surpassinggoogle that i love is: he believes in every. for him, everyone out there is a star and he goes an extra mile to give everyone the opportunity to shine.

truly, you are aGodsent of outr time.

Very correct.

Too much for one person. @surpassinggoogle The whole world celebrates you.

You are loved!

He deserves it. He is an amazing man. He excites me.

The man is simply on point constantly. @surpassinggoogle, the sacrificial man, who is ever there to put bless the substance of each steemian.I feel he is an Angel sent to Earth with double citizenship.His selfless nature is genuinely inspiring.He is simply so dazzling, in any event when every one of our women cherish him complete we go dey look them.

Another of your lovely writing , What I see here its beautifull thank you for share whit us

I am really delighted that you like it. Thank you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

@surpassinggoogle is loves by all and sundry. You can see through his eyes

@surpassinggoogle for president 2019... Nigeria. I swear we the youths are ready to help you campaign. Go go go

Anybody with me??????

Hahahahaha. I will even campaign for him for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25