Joy

in #ulog5 years ago

20190520_085004.png

I woke up on this day and knew it would turn out great
There is this joy that comes with being in His presence
I stepped out with expectations and pure joy too
My expectations were matched and I am glad it was
The atmosphere was charged up and I soaked it up
The Glory was evident and I couldn't help but worship
Life couldn't have been better; joy in God's presence
You can't find this anywhere; I always find it in God's presence


It was a wonderful day and I totally enjoyed being in God's presence. I was caught unawares with this picture but it shows the joy I always feel that in God's presence. I lay my burdens down and feel the ease that comes from His presence and all that His presence has to offer.

I leave myself to what His presence can offer. I lose myself in His presence and this picture speaks better than I can ever say with words. Joy comes from within and this picture is one in a million to me.

Be a Ulogger and get certified today. I have tested my hands on this right now, so I can going to continue for a long time to come.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29