Ulog Entry: 6th October, 2018.

in #ulog6 years ago

pexels-photo-941693.jpeg
[Source]

Today started on a good note. My grand ma and little cousin came around to the house. It was a wonderful moment. We laughed and watched movies. Oh yes, a friend of mine also came around and she treated us to wonderful vegetable meals and made fried rice for us. God bless that lady @sharliz.

I woke up quite late and did few things around the house. I was cooking when the gas finished hahahaha, i never esperret it (expect it). I rushed out and got stuck a bit in traffic. I got home, finished the cooking and then had my bath.

I later attended a wedding. A co worker's younger sister has been scheduled to marry today, so i had to attend.

I got to the venue and saw a lot of familiar faces. Moment like that would help anyone settle in so fast and quick too. We gisted, laughed and then went inside where we ate and had fun. It was really a wonderful moment and it was good to be totally free off work duties and feel a bit of a relief.

I left the venue 15 minutes to 4pm because our training schedule is 4pm. Fortunately, the place where they had the wedding and the reception was just a stone throw from the place.

Got to the training field and dressed up. I did a bit of ball juggling and afterwards people came around. We were not much but we were enough to be paired into small groups where we can play against each other.

We played against each other and the game was intense. I totally enjoyed it. I scored two goals and gave two assists. We won 6-4 and my second goal was a spectacular one; a long range effort and it was picked as the best goal of the day.

I got home and devoured my fried rice with fresh fish and soya milk drink. What a way to end the day .


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87