Ulog Entry For 10th Of June, 2018: Your Track Of The Day And Why.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning everyone.

Happy Sunday to you all.

The start of the week always require something special that will set the tune for the week ahead and this song gladly came to mind.

This is another song to start the day with and to be reminded about how deep God's love runs. He brought us up from the miry clay and established our feet right on high. His love is unquestionable and unbeatable. This song will open up your heart and see how amazing God is and all that He has done and plans to do for us. Only open up your heart and believe.

You will love this song.

This song is titled This God Is Too Good by Nathaniel Bassey ft. Micah Stampley

You can listen to the video with lyrics below:

I didn't write the lyrics as always. i got it here

Artist: Nathaniel Bassey ft. Micah Stampley
Title: This God Is Too Good

Lyrics:

I know a God, who's merciful and kind
Faithful and gracious
I'm the apple of his eyes
The thought that fills his heart
Every Morning, noon and night
He loved me when I didn't care
And was patient till I came
Running back into his arms
Look how he turned my life around
Made me a shining star
His Glory to reveal

Chorus:

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

Don't look too far to see
How good he is, just look at me
He took me from the miry clay
Set my foot upon the rock
I'm standing in his righteousness
He took away my sin and shame
Gave me a brand new name
His beloved and the redeemed
Look how he turned my life around
Made me a shining light
His glory to reveal

Chorus:

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

Jesus you're too good oh
Jesus you're too much oh
His grace is too much oh
His love is so deep oh

I don't deserve you
(I don't deserve you)
But I am grateful
(Always)
I don't deserve it
(No no)
But you love me anyway
So I worship you forever
Love you forever
This God is too good oh

Look what you've done for me
See how you set me free
How you washed me in your precious blood Jesus

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

I will worship Him forever
Love Him forever because
This God is too good oh

You are too good oooh
He's so good Jesus
You're too good oh
Wonderful
Glorious Jesus

[Source]

Touching right?

Request:

U5dtvXvjk1kwXKT46PNuVzN6Xkpqc8o_1680x8400.jpg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5dr6rVgSr63DtfwgKZsoyFQpxfPzZN_1680x8400.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@olawalium,I gave you an up vote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87