My first day on Steemit with #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I decided to enter this world of Steemit and that better way of doing it with #ulog

IMG00007-20120513-1725.jpg

While I decided to enter to steemit, I read some post and this way I fell in love with this social network. Today, woke up and when I sat down in front of the computer, saw that it had the mail to register in Steemit. It could not be the excitement and I did not hesitate a second to enter. Just checked, I realized that much used #ulog and wanted to start my first post here.

My brother, I prepared a cup of coffee while I wrote my first publication and I felt an important woman with its support. I like to write, I love plants and I like to travel and share in family.

IMG00015-20120513-1729.jpg

I have some years of age (but I have enjoyed a lot). Today, I reviewed my beautiful plants and I was cleaning up some of their leaves.

IMG00006-20120513-1725.jpg

Night came and I am going to take a tea with my brother and before sleep, I will sit down to read my favorite book.

Good night.

Sort:  

Hey @olga42! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hello, olga42! I wish you a very successful journey here in this awesome community : All the best

Thanks, I feel young here!

Welcome to Steem, @olga42!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank you for the welcome

Hi , Welcome to steemit, I think you can feel in for this contest

Hello! Thanks. I turn to look your contest


Welcome to Steemit @olga42!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much, I will be following to look at your news

Welcome!

I have seen/read so many #ulog posting, they are wonderful sharing, I enjoy reading each of them including yours 😊

Hope you will find a 'home' here on Steemit!

Greetings,
download_20180510_175631.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80