#ulog Day 3 : Chilling with my nephews + Watch the PBA live!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's a rainy and windy evening in Manila and this is perfect for chilling at home. And tonight we will be drinking Ginebra San Miguel Gin (80 proof RIP) while watching tonight's PBA (Philippine Basketball Association) game with my personal favorite Ginebra team playing on the second game.

P1080319.JPG

If you also love PBA, watch it LIVE here at Sports 5 Youtube Channel

I'm having headaches already because the gin was mixed with orange juice. Good luck hangover!

That's all for today... I'll be hanging out with my nephews later tonight and and the basket-brawl last monday will be one of the topics for sure. lol It will be a very long night.

Sort:  

Thank you @anishag! :-) Keep ulogging as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84