#ulog 4-The Will of the Winds in my Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians.Have a nice day!

  • May 09 my morning

Thank you Lord for all the love that you have giving to me my friends and my family.
Thank you so much steemit for you make me laugh eventhough my heart is full of weary.When I look back their conversation in my @steemitachievers group chat,i feel so happy for they are all having a positive outlooks in their lives everyday.I am so glad that they relieve my real feeling,

So busy not easy but keep on steeming for the economy.

Here is the sandstorm attack,it is just a mild one compared to the wildest sandstorm last year. Just getting started and it will runs for two to three month having it.There is no way to prevent the will of the wind expected yearly in this place.
20180510_110754.jpg

20180510_111003.jpg
I write the name of our mentor @surpassinggoogle with my footprint in the dust.

To avoid stress in cleaning my very shiny floor,i just smile and write what makes my heart happy and post it here in steemit
We are already expecting it to come this month and I hope this will be mild only because it's coincidence with the Ramadan season.

  • Why there is sandstorm?

Sandstorm is always coming here in my workplace after the winter season from the neighboring place like Abha and Najran Al.Baha.The climate of these place are like Baguio City of Philippines while here in Sabya Jizan has only tropical climate.I noticed after the winter it cames with the wind blew like mad tornado..The wind and the dust are so hot getting inside the house so you can never clean the house in the morning instead you can make it at night.Wide area of a desert land without buildiing is the main cause together with the strong western wind.It makes the day to the darkness like a night sometimes.
People with asthma could not stay outside the house.How could you imagine the dust blanket entire town?I remember one time when one Indonesian maid cried for help calling her family thnking that it was the day of reckoning and judgement day.But for a little while it calmed down and we were all laughing as she really cried asking for forgiveness.

This is my brother's update as yesterday he was hospitalized,he could not able to stand because of his severe lower back pain.He undergone MRI last night and the result today is something bad.His lowest spine was deformed and need to rehab
everyday.My brother is strong but i am so worry for the feeling of my mother since my brother is working in Cebu,he is alone and my parent and siblings are living in Bohol.
He is a very responsible brother and son who loves our parent so much.I hope God will heal his pain and the tender touch of our God may reach upon him.It is the will of the wind of our life and there is no reason to ask question.20180510_115605.jpg
I miss and love you bro

This is my story of today.I am the fan of my self and thank you @ulog for here you are.

@uloggers out there,what are you waiting for?
Keep steeming and take it to.the moon

Let vote witnesses
@steemgigs
@hr1
@pharesim
@sircork

@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support
#steemgigs
#untalented
#teardrops smt token
#steemsecrets
#ulog

Loving you,
Nanay DeeviDQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif
received_1493892964073315.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpg
received_1904414459577800.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25