#ulog 8-My Best and the Beast Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What a great morning as I wake up with full of energy because I slept from 10 pm to3:30 a.m.,enough rest for me to go on this day positively.

Have a nice day steemians!Never mind negative people in our way.We are the master of our own way of living and there is no place for us to deal a dare devil who came along,for God has the power more than what they have.
20180514_120309.jpg

Yesterday I was so busy more than a normal day as tomorrow will be the first day of Ramadan.I was removing bed sheets when there was a big shits that passed in and I encountered accidentally in steemit.

The first shit was when I removed the old bed sheet and I was almost finished covering a new one,my master called and asked a picture on what color I replaced it then I went wrong so I replaced it again.
20180514_132017.jpg
Wrong replacement.
20180515_071213.jpg
Perfectly done at last.

While doing my job as usual I checked my steemit account and I found a blog asking a question on where I belong as a blogger in a rant.It was supposedly not for me but generally for all Filipino bloggers.I wanted to share the link here but I prefered not to do it.I don't want to extend to other Filipino steemians on how I got hurted and pained.My ego was not touched because of those words for me but the worst of all worst when he/she talked a harst words against our mentor @surpassinggoogle.But the best thing I did I never commented again to that blog.It will just add more insults and injuries if I did it.Ignoring was the best thought and thank you @long888 with @mermaidvampire who adviced me too.

  • Why I love my mentors in steemit?

It is our commonsense to idolized people who touched our heart and attracted our eyes.How much people loved some artist all over the world just because they make them as an idol?People are doing such crazy things but ignore what people say as long as I love that person those artist,those family or a friends.

My point of view is that,I am crazy in love with @ediah @mermaidvampire @long888 @g10a @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle for giving me light guidance and blessings.They opened another door for me that gave benefits in my life and learning a new things .They made me live again.I was so hopeless about what I struggled my life as a pupil a student until college but all was in vain.I never thought that today I able to utilized what I learned from my studies before.I was 18 years old when I accidentally getting married in a wrong time.I had a big dreamed to become a teacher but I was failure.Then halfway of my life now I never used what I learned in school before..Now I am 48 years old I used my English carabao grammar.It is halfway of my life thinking all my sacrifices before as failure but I saw the lights when I found Steemit.

How stupid I am if I will not credit it to this platform.?The happiness I have now,learning and earning is not all about craziness.It is my way of giving gratitude,first of all to God and all my mentioned named above plus my group chat members and followers all over the world!

So I question you back,Is these a kind of craziness?God will recompense you those who are not grateful to His mercy on us.Tell me I am crazy as what you think about me but I believe in myself and I do it not just for fun but with dedication for my family..Do you know?my latest payout of 35sbd helped my brother in the hospital? I wasa already in pained as all the time K need my sbd changed to our monetary the value was so low but I ignored the amount valued for that earnings,what made me happiest one when I helped my brother's hospital bills.I never asked it to anybody here in steemit to help me like other did but it was my earning in your so called craziness.

When you are not happy in steemit,when you are not satisfied with the upvotes,it is up to you my friend but never dictate me not to credit it to my mentor @surpassinggoogle.

For all the newbies,hold on and keep away from negativity of some people who pretend not happy with steemit.If you hate steemit nobody hold you to stay. Stay away right now but I would like to tell you guys it helped me a lot to improved my self esteem.

I am here to tell you,just believe in yourself.Do not let other decides for you.
Keep steeming and let us take it together to the moon.

By the way,I thank you Lord for giving me calmness and more patience dealing with some troubles along my way.

Asides from.bed sheets and bed shits yesterday I was so happy talking with my mother through messenger's videocall.

That's my #ulog for today.Deal or no deal I trust and believe what I do believe.

God bless us all.

Vote for @steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support:
#steemgigs
#teardrops smt token
#untatented
#steemsecrets
#ulog

Loving you,
Nanay DeeviDQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTm
mHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif
received_1493892964073315.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpg
received_1904414459577800.gif

Sort:  

That's the spirit. Keep shining mami. We will keep shining until we blind the people who hates our shine. Shining is going to be the game for us. Forget the poor dark soul, he/she is unto a game he/she cannot win. So, smile and keep feeling all the love around you and just shine with it. We love you and appreciate you and we are all uloggers, bloggers, Steemians, humans and most of all, we are just specks in this universe. Anyone who tries to think he/she is bigger than others is delusional and a fool. They don't know life, how life is short and how every moment is a miracle. If a person is driven by hate and goes around breaking others, they are sad and lost. Pity them poor souls. Please cheer up, mami. We live better lives and for that we are so blessed. Amping pirmi.

Yes of course inday gogo go

Huh? What happened

Yay ilang oras nalang ramadan nanamn uli. God Bless you nanay.

Salamat Sir gio oo nga busy day the night dito

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

This post received a $0.420 (65.23%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @olivia08! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99