Ulogs... Tears Drop, Story Of A Broken Heart

in #ulog6 years ago

17B2F63E-FFD3-491D-8FA5-E40ED4709CAC.jpegLife could be as beautiful as paradise if all our wishes , desires , goals, dreams, plans are accessible to us and by that I mean.
Wishes coming true in no time, desire becomes a frequent occurrence, dreams coming true within a twinkle of an eye 👁, plans are easily executed without pain but gain. But life {reality} is the opposite of the mind.

Emotions to some people are sweet , to some they are bitter, it is proportional to experiences if you all would agree with me. Well to me, It’s been bitter lately and I pray to God for strength to suppress my emotional depression.
My Sad Story
It started 5years ago after I lost my Dad and I met her, so gorgeous and unique with a smile like the rising Sun 🌞. The voice is like that of an angel and to me, she’s a comforter sent by the spirit of my late beloved Dad.

Loving her was sweet despite the distance between us as I study away from our immediate environment and out of her reach but we feel close just as a the eyes and the nose. I can proudly and sadly say, she’s the best in character, in Love, good wife to be, would be a perfect mother , a second half, a wonderful companion and I feel fulfilled even when we are not married.

Life is sweet when you have someone you love so much they say ...........and I’m a witness to that. But life could equally be bitter when you lost beloved ones.

In my own case, life has been so unfair but I as human has no choice than to take it like it comes. And so it happened.

Five years of relationship I believe is enough to make up one’s mind on if one wants to be with one’s partner which I did and I’m loving it. Family members love her, friends and peers adore her. Mama wants me to marry her, relatives are ready to pay bride price but the table turned and here I am with my broken heart 💔

Fate and Destiny to me is confusing, does Fate works for Destiny or Destiny works for fate, maybe they work together cause what happened to me I can’t categorize if it’s Fate or Destiny

My heart aches
My tummy rumbles
My head became so light
My hands shaking
My feet wet
My system failed
My mind wandered endlessly
My thoughts blank
The earth trembled
And the sky cane falling down
My vision blurred
As tears roll down my cheeks
And I wish I had somewhere to run to in order to dodge this

My Reply to the heart breaking news
Sighs... I just can’t Imagine another man saying I love you and you’re saying it back . I can’t imagine you to be Mrs Someone else. But as you’ve said... it’s for the best of us both . I wish you well too. I can’t send a voice note cause I’m crying as I’m typing this. I’m feeling exactly how I felt like the World is ending when I received the news of my father’s death. I never ever ever thought we won’t end up together but destiny has it. Human only plans and God execute. This is where fate has brought us. I will never forget you honey. You’d forever be my Abeni. It’s so hard to believe we are no more, what a wicked world we are.

350D6545-11D1-406E-8C44-FDBEEB67E9BF.jpeg
I wish you so well

Shout out to @surpassinggoogle , @ulogs for this wonderful idea. #ulog is the tag, tell we fellow #uloggers your daily story

Sort:  

Life could be pretty cruel (trust me, I know). Sometimes it can be finding that one great love, you can never have because they already belong to someone else or losing the one you love and wishing you should have done better. Whatever the reason for it, a broken heart is a broken heart. It sucks. But hey. You never know. Your own happy ending may just be around the corner.

Yeah I totally agree with you, thanks for dropping by

Nice post. Really sometime we cant feel what is love.

You got a 3.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @olumideolowoyeye!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $21.68 STU, $41.04 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $21.43 STU, $40.56 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $19.70 STU, $37.30 USD.

For a total calculated value of $63 STU, $119 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17