@ulogs day 1: MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT DAY ONE, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

Being my first day on steemit has been a day full of fun and also today also mark my first post on ulog thanks to sir Surpassinggoogle for creating this channel in this great community hope my delay before joining steemit will not count on me as I proceed in my steemit journey.
I just decided to show fellow steemian how my day went though somehow stressful.

IMG-20180604-WA0006.jpg

Starting from one lecture to another in a fresh semester after a break will first of all a looks disturbing because the body has feel relaxed but as a student we have no option than to abide and works towards success because to end well one must begin well.

IMG-20180604-WA0004.jpg

I heartily welcome any comment, advice and guidance from senior member of the community in order to have a smoothly journey on steemit. Special thanks in advance to the following steemian for creating an avenue of helping newbies as an encouragement to newbies steemian

@surpassinggoogle
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@nathanmars
@papa-pepper
@hr1
@candyman
@mustard
@klye
@naijaboost
@blessing97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17