ULog #001 : My Day- Positive, Motivated, Productive | Midnight Sun | Art

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Starting my first ULog right and positive. From 6:15 a.m when my mom woke us up because there was no more gasoline that can be used in order for her to cook Filipino dishes for her Carinderia ( a place where you can buy and eat well-prepared dishes ). So my brother, who knows how to ride a motorcycle and I went to buy the gasoline in a gasoline station of course hahaha. And then when we are heading home, I feel something strange because the motorcycle was wiggling, it was because the back wheel was starting to get flat. That is why my brother stopped and he let me get off the motorcycle and he just let me walk 😑😤😭 when I was already in the house, my mom told me to get the garbages and put it in trash bags. After, I went to my neighborhood and bought some ice for the store. Lastly, I washed the dishes. I finished all of that approximately 7:30 a.m Tiring right? Hahaha But I always think on the bright side of life, I thank God because even though it was so tiring and very stressful for me, but still I started my day helping the household chores and doing what is right.

8:20 a.m., I wanted to watch a movie entitled "Midnight Sun" because most of my friends in the group chat are talking about this movie, they say that it was a great, touching movie so what I did was search for the movie and I watched it.

This will make you feel like I was so O.A but the thing was that, I cried. The movie was so sad because it was all about a girl who has a genetic disorder called XP (Xeroderma pigmentosum) A disorder where a person who is allergic in the sun's raise or the light of the sun. She was stalking a boy from her window for years and when she went outside the house, the boy heard the girl singing and playing the guitar in a train station and he just fell in love, that was a literal love at first sight. The girl was so shocked because she met the boy that she was stalking for years, that was a good chance but what she did was she ran towards her house because maybe she was shy or what hahaha and the boy was just so confused because he doesn't know anything. But the boy saw a notebook that was left by the girl in the station and he read it. Then that was the first day the boy fell in love with the girl who was called a vampire because of her genetic disorder.....
Watch this trailer and you will be so eager to know what happened next and how it was emotionally ended.


Minutes after crying and having a sad moment, I decided to start working out by just doing 50 push ups every morning.



6:00 p.m., Then a friend of mine chatted me because he needs help. He wanted to know on how I did my picture so great. The picture above was so awesome because I edited this using #PicsArt. So I teach him step by step but ended up editing his picture because he said that it was so difficult. But honestly, it was one of the most easiest thing that I did when I do some editing.



If you want to learn on how I made that art, let me know in the comment section below.

Lastly, 7:00 p.m., I decided to have a music lesson all by myself because every Saturday, kuya @nielfid and the whole orchestra (ROLSOFI) should know how to play pieces because from the name itself "orchestra" so we should really know how to read notes. So I started from basic reading and then hopefully from day to day, I will be good in reading notes.


My day was indeed positive, motivated, and productive.

Hoping that you liked my first ULog. Thank you very much and dont forget, Be proficient in SMILING.

Sort:  

Oh that’s awesome day for u
And about the movie you’ve watched?

I've watched this movie too. It was indeed a tearjerker. It pinched my heart. I can't help myself to control my tears fall huhu.

I know right?huhuhuhuh it really was the saddest movie that i've seen so far😭😭😭😭

Thank you very very much! God bless you and continue to make people happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02