#ulog(Day 1) Appreciation to supparsinggoogle for a wonderful idea

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers have been on steemit for some few months now, don't really know what to do, because it is a very big community.

Sitting on my chair, surfing the web this evening I found a post by an Amazing writter
supparsinggoogle....wow ....I never knew there could be legends on earth who could come up with such Amazing Ideas

In the words of this wonderful legend... Surpassinggoogle....

"for "the forever" that constituted the time before the advent of steemit, the internet was boring". I have used it for decades and yes, it was boring. For ages, i have looked to reshape it, then steemit came along, giving us just this luxuryand you know the amazing thing?

We can do it everyday. "

Truly we can do this everyday, yeah by just celebrating our everyday life

And today I decided to celebrate my new findings on steemit
Si I went out being a photographer
I decided to take good pictures with my friends

Today I pledge to be a ulogger and also spread the news afar
Sort:  

Wow! Very nice post and amazing photos.

You can number your ULOGS too. Join the community on discord here and keep abreast with @surpassinggoogle for update posts on the weekly discord talk show. Then, get your ULOGGER GIF header/footer here

I am interested too, please

It's very easy just go through the different post on ulogs

Congratulations @omefeonyinye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67029.87
ETH 3217.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08