ULOG: 39th post. Egg roll preparation was so nice for the first time of trying

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening everyone,I want to share with you how I prepared my egg roll for the first time. I have already posted how I did Doughnut for the first time too and now it is all about EGG ROLL

These are my ingredients I used
IMG_20180910_120634.jpg

  • Flour
  • Egg (uncooked one)
  • Sugar
  • Salt
  • Baking powder
  • Margarine
  • Egg (boiled one)
  • Nutmeg
  • Water

After mixing all the ingredients together in a bowl

IMG_20180910_124224.jpg

Then I rolled with my hands with the boiled eggs in it. Ready for frying

IMG_20180910_125837.jpg

My egg roll is ready but my hands weren't perfect in rolling the dough but I know with time,I will get used to it

IMG_20180910_133753.jpg

THANKS FOR READING

I AM A ULOGGER

DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif

Also part of the @gratefulvibes (GV) family

images (1).jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello @omoyiwolabusayo

Thanks for using ulogs.org

For this type of post that is mainly recipes
you can post it in this editor https://ulogs.org/editor

and use these tags and title.

TAGS-Order: [ #ulog #ulog-recipes etc.] IN-TITLE: [add "(ULOG + Recipes):" etc.]


if you want to do a ulog
here a guide

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Have a wonderful day

@Omoyiwolabusayo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14