ULOG: 40th post. My first day at work after weeks of vacation

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians and lover of @ulog. My greetings to @surpassinggoogle too. Hope you all are having nice time here? This is my 40th post on @ulog. I can't believe reaching this number,though I have seen some ulog post with number 60 upward, waw,they are really doing great. Also with the number of people on ULOG,it is really encouraging.

Okay guys,we resumed school yesterday 17th of September,2018 after three weeks of being at home. I am a teacher and I must say,I really enjoyed my holiday without shouting,beating and writing lesson note but all the same it is much fun. I got to school earlier yesterday,though I wasn't on duty but I just had to be early being the first time in school.

IMG_20180917_071536.jpg

IMG_20180917_071651.jpg
You can see how happy I am. This is another term which all pupils are promoted to a new class,, I take Nursery classes and those who were in Reception class then known as Kindergarten are coming to my class.

Here are some of them that showed up yesterday. Work started immediately, hoping to see more today by God's grace

IMG_20180917_102538.jpg

Also is my colleague who in on duty this week, I captured her unaware

IMG_20180917_071735.jpg

THANKS FOR READING, NEED TO GO AND PREPARE FOR TODAY'S WORK
Do have a great day

DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Feliz inicio de clases ,que hermoso enseñar a todos estos niños ,que Dios los bendiga a todos

beautiful photography...have a gud time there:)

Thanks,,do have a great time also

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It's good that you have started working again, after refreshing holidays

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13