ULOG: 44th post,,,,One of my quotes

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning everyone,,, this is another day again on Steemit. I bring to you one of my everyday quotes and I must tell you, since I have joined Steemit,,I now begin to write quote on my own to help people in their lives,,,,I posted one of it on WhatsApp status this morning and here it is

Screenshot_2018-10-11-06-42-54.png

WITHOUT FAILING, YOUR SUCCESS STORY IS NOT COMPLETE

Yes,,failure will surely come but it is only for some while so that you can be geared up in achieving the best later. When you fail and then succeed, you can boldly tell others your experience through the journey before you could get to the top. That is why you will hear when others are talking about their life,,,they will say, "then I used to fail,I used to be like this but now God made me to be this way". It is always normal for failure to arise but the good news there is that it makes you stronger for the next try.

Thanks for reading,,, do have a lovely day

Still a ULOGGER
DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif

Do read this and follow the instructions,,, thanks
uhfk3yrxuy.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88