#ulog (day 1) Busy every day to help my parents

in #ulog6 years ago

My busy time this time is busy that I do in the afternoon, as seen by my friend #ulog

I help parents to equate the fields to be ready to plant rice seeds

The photos you see are photos photographed by my friend while I was in the field with my mother

On a busy morning I am different during the day, because I am in the morning I have to study at the university in my area, so I am very busy in my time every day.

Then how about my #steemit play time, well if i spend my night time to write a post like tonight i paint in this #ulog

So naturally if I can not always be in #steemit this, but I always time my time to be in #steemit this

Because for me busy in #steemit this is a busyness that generates a million lessons



Like my previous post

Sort:  

great photographs and write-up. It would be nice to read and view about each stage of the rise field, from the preparation through to planting, care and finally harvesting.

If true like that I will present every moment

Amazing photography sir,,,

He is a real man who love his job

a glorious work, may be fast harvest. congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

its really awesome job to help friend,
i agreed 100%%,,thanks also @r2cornell

work in field is so great work

Really sir great photography

really great man

Thanks you very friends @jumi

This post has received a 7.14% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Thanks you very much, Discord Link

looking like bangladesh.

may be you are right...

i have to learn a lot of things for you...
be continuous sir

Brilliant photography. Well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19