#ulog (day 4) Tired but fun

in #ulog6 years ago

Why do I make the title "tired but fun"?

Because for me this job is a job I really like, here I get the sensation of horseback riding, otherwise it is just this job that I can do now

Do you know what work I am doing ?

the work I do is bring back the hijackers we've finished using, and we want to bring them back to the hijackers.

I brought home this hijacker with my Hearts Hearts expert in this hijacker's car

This tool is very helpful for people in our area who are just a farmer

Why I say so helpful, because this tool can dilute the soil that we will plant rice seeds, so we no longer have trouble liquefying the soil with other tools such as hoes

At the end of everything, I would like to thank the witnesses #steemit who have trusted me to always be here @neoxian | @surpassinggoogle | @good-karma | and many more

Sort:  

This is the second of these machines I have seen. Having been raised on a farm and still living on a smaller farm I understand "Tired but fun". Thank you for sharing

The second machine, if this is the second, how the first machine shape you see

Cool machine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79