#ulog (day 6) Get together with friends #steemians

in #ulog6 years ago

Having finished home electricity now ready to sit with my steemian friends I can share my suggestions with each other

We often get together like this, for us this gathering is so important that it can be something like I just said

See how we are compact in sitting together, I am very happy to get together like this continue



This is to refresh our eyes

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87