#ulog (day 7) Someone who works hard and makes others proud

in #ulog6 years ago

HI EVERYONE!

Today is suitable for my week with #ulog, matching seven days with @surpassinggoogle

In my #ulog this time I am not alone, I am with someone I am proud of with his hard work to meet the needs

Do you know this person?

He is a hard worker, and he is @aril.hatake That it is very suitable to call the hard worker, because with the condition he is sick he can still work, he works as hard as this only to meet the needs of his life that still many shortcomings

Do you know what he is doing under these circumstances

In these circumstances he still has time to make us all laugh, so from that remark I am very proud of him, he said he would be happy if others are happy

In his writings he has said that he feels very sick at his feet, if you want to see directly about his post clikhere

So you can imagine how he became a hard worker


He said if ever since he played #steemit his life has changed slightly

Greetings for everything from me, this is my original post @onegood



See you again

Sort:  

thank you, you have mentioned my name in your post, and you have told me a little about my life days ... may you success

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onegood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88