My #ULOG & SURPASSINGGOOGLE (my day)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My day kicked off when I woke up IMG_20180128_231306_686.jpgthough it was very early at 5 a.m it's so unusual for me to get up this early but then I did 😂 IMG_20180128_230411_722.jpgso I took pictures of myself when I'm still in bed for preparing for work.
Yeah I did woke up early because I knew I'm going to work and it's really going to be a busy day and we have a target to accomplish today at work so it was just pondering in me.

And then came this lovely and caring girl karine IMG_20180129_213814_113.jpgjust to come and disturb me for the morning with her plenty jokes and play but then its still part of life and that's how you know those who really cares *i guess so though my opinion *

But before I left home she prepared food and said you must have your stomach full before you go out IMG_20180510_104837.jpgRICE AND SAUCE made with Irish potatoes carrots and fish hmm so delicious never knew she's such a good cook as you can see I have even ate some before I remembered to snap 😂 believe me you will like it if you have a taste.

So I left for work it was really a busy day I couldn't take pictures of the work we did in the site like I said earlier we had a task to accomplish so we were focused on it.

So it was break time I just came out took a little walk around IMG_20180503_183059.jpgjust for feeding of the eyes I took picture of this building but really what made me took the shot is because of the tree I just have love for nature and then the environment was calm.

Break time was over went back to continue with work finally we had everything done the target was met ohhh Lord every one was fulfilled we finished early it was really surprising cause we all thought it would take a very long time. But then we were ready to go home.

Still in the mood of happiness I took this oneIMG_20180511_181338.jpgyeah I took picture of the tree I love.

Got home met my mum making meat pie although she was almost done with the preparation process IMG_20180510_191215.jpgso I have to help with the little one which was to rub egg on the meat pie before its been put in to the oven.

When I finished rubbing the egg I had to put it in to the oven IMG_20180510_192430.jpgyeah it's in the oven now about to get baked.

Now it's baked and I'm having one IMG_20180511_000159_759.jpghmmm so nice very soft and hot believe me if you want I'm ready to share I'm not selfish you know?😂

Really that has been my day I had fun and I love how I spent my day.

How did you spend yours
Was it like mine?
Was it boring?
Was it lively?
Was it busy?
was it tedious?
Was it stressful?
Was it fun?
But I hope everyone had a smooth day
I will love to know how your day went just share with us.

Thanks for reading mine let me go read #ULOG of other people

Sort:  

Your mum's meat pie is One of One, I can testify to that! Trust you had a fulfilled day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73