Ulog Tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I did a particular work always done by a particular staff but he was sent an errand so I gave it a try and I did it perfectly.
Although no one can be good more than you in your field but at least let someone know how to do it a little bit in case you ain't around to get it done

After I did it I went to my table and sat as if I'm on bed cuz I'm tired, sat on the office chair and placed my legs on the table

IMG_20180605_115334.jpg

I noticed that's all we are gonna do for today but we should not close until 4pm so I used the opportunity to rushed out and pay my grandmother visit. The taxi 🚕 I bored didn't fast enough as I want it to cos the driver parked every bust stop to drop passenger and picked up another passenger but still manage

IMG_20180605_124800.jpg

I made it back to office at some minutes to 16'o clock 🕒 and waited till 6pm to cover up the time I spent at outing and then headed home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31