Ulog Monday

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up early to avoid lateness to office cos the journey may take up to you two hours from my home to office due to the traffic you won't see what caused it when you reach the front, maybe too much of vehicles who knows

I reached office at exactly 8:25 and didn't met anyone but I can see the sign that my guardian (the manager) has came and left back maybe he went for materials but he left a message for me to call him when I arrived. I called him and he told me where the key is

We didn't do much work, we only did 200 pieces of fish premix and just 3 toxin binders and already through before 1pm and then I went inside factory to have some rest. I slept for up to 2 hours and then went back inside office to know what's going on

I lost my phone yesterday and I've wrote about it in my last post so I could not steem so much today. I used system for the first post and I lend someone's Wi-Fi hotspots for network connection and that's what I still use now to made this post using my guardian's phone hot-spot

We left office by past 5pm and we went straight to farm to check on the goats 🐐 and the sheep 🐑 we are rearing. There's one particular ram 🐏 that is so stubborn and didn't let the ewes rest at all. It chance them around and didn't even give them chance to breathe. We had to tie it down and keep feeding it until he will talk to himself and stop that rubbish he's doing
😂 😂 😂

IMG_20180611_174434.jpg

IMG_20180611_174430.jpg

We left farm by 6:45pm and headed home. I break my fast with water and then took corn 🌽 Flakes and milk IMG_20180611_200416.jpgand headed to mosque to make salat, after salat I ate bread 🍞 cos I was still hungry and now on bed trying to catch some sleep

That's how Monday went.

Thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84