Ulog Saturday

in #ulog6 years ago

How I planned today yesterday evening didn't even happen, it changed!

I don't go to office on weekends but I went today today coz I left my phone at office and I need to get it cos I'm not complete without it so my whole day was spent at office

I could not sleep through out the night wondering people what if have an urgent call(s) so I slept for some while inside the factory on a bench we use to cut papers

I can't just come to office and then leave without doing anything so I bagged some goods which will ease our work on Monday and when I was about to leave by 5pm the electricity light 💡 on so I had to stay for a while and change 📈my phone and even watch some program on 📺 TV station 🚉. The light stayed up to One and half hour and then they took it back.
😂 😂 😂 that's Nigeria electricity

And I left office by 6:40pm and when I got to a place I think it's a short cut for me to pass, I met so many crowds who wanna pass too and some vehicles coming who wanna pass too, I wonder how where people pass by foot became where vehicles pass too, well that's my country, too many crazy being. The place ain't just ordinary a place people pass, it's still a market, big popular one.

IMG_20180609_192105.jpg

I turned back to pass another place while some people aren't turning back, not even some, 99.9% people, I don't know if that's where they want to sleep cos it can't through in the next 30 minutes

IMG_20180609_192115.jpg

I've been fasting since morning and I have to break my fast but didn't even see anything I like to eat so I bought sachet water and I bought a snack calls poffpoff and I ate it inside the buss 🚌 I bored to home

I avoided being late but I later late, I reach home by 9:40pm and I'm tired and need to have enough rest so good night and thanks for reading while I'm offline, I will reply while I'm awake

thanks for dropping by

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Stopped by to read.

I like that but about the people and the cars.

Stupid Cars and stupid people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77