I amaze my boss

in #ulog5 years ago

It's just my 6th days at my new work but I did wonderful thing my boss didn't expect. He was surprised when a junior staff like mine gave me an ISO(list of goods) to bring out goods from inside the warehouse to outside so as to load inside the truck. The goods are so plenty with different names but almost same colour and same carton size.
IMAG0037.jpg

I brought the goods out, he cross checked and I everything is complete. There are some workers that can't do such and which have been there for months or more which can't Identify the goods so he gave me remarks and he said he like my spirits of working which gave me hope I'll last long with him.
IMAG0039.jpg

They pay for overtime every Fridays so we workers that did overtimer waited till for then to sign for the payment but they are still yet to. Time has gone, we will collect it tomorrow

On my way home


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Weldone Opeyemi, the sky is your stepping stone if you continue like this. It's good to be committed at whatever one finds his hands doing. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87