ULOG (overtime at work)

in #ulog5 years ago

I still went for overtime work yesterday so I was selected to deliver some goods to a supermarket named SPAR at ikeja Lagos. I have to enter the store and stack the goods by myself inside their materials store room. This place where my foot is on is a manual lift which is use to carry goods to their upstair warehouse
IMAG0022.jpg

We met a truck that brought different kind of wines which was scanned before they could even scan our own goods.
IMAG0020.jpg
That's our goods under check
See vegetablesIMAG0021.jpg

I was so tired after the delivery so I couldn't go back to the warehouse but since I've already signed out I dropped when I reach the bus stop near home and I boarded another motor home


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82