Bad Karaoke is good for the Skin 😂😂 ~ Saturday Steemgigs Talk Show with @Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! So I was finally able to make the Saturday show with @surpassinggoogle. Though I didn't start with everyone from the beginning but I was there later at night.
Screenshot_20180610-165413.png
Despite the fact that Terry wasn't feeling too well, he still came around to interact with us and and made my day for real with his beautiful and angelic lady-like voice. Lol... His love for humanity is amazing, I must say.

Screenshot_20180610-165341.png

The major talk being discussed was about #Ulog #Ulogs and we how to make Ulog posts.

IMG_20180610_164533_818.jpg
IMG_20180610_164512_887.jpg
Like I said, I wasn't on the show till evening/night, so I got these few points from other attendees.

We are a happy people
Nations are just locations
Anyone can succeed
You have what it takes to shine

Note: No one is without talent

Untalented
Untalented helps to break free from those limitations; it changes people’s perspective and orientation as regards believing in their un-talentedness.

Steemgigs
It is a project that places much importance on people and their ability. Steemgigs is the platform where freelancers and employers meet and ask for services or seek out people to employ to do their gigs.

Ulogs
This is the most recent and trending. Ulogs is about thinking of the future generations so that they would also experience the beauty of ulogs whenever they explore the blockchain.

I learnt a whole lot from all these. Wow

We also had different contest entries in the show today, courtesy of @eunireal01 and @snook.

Yaaaayyy so pairing started and so many people were paired to sing for each other and I was also asked to sing a song for @abdulmanan. I was so happy to finally sing on Steemgigs discord group at least for somebody. Hahahahah... I guess I tried because I was given some accolades. Lol

Screenshot_20180610-165359.png
Screenshot_20180610-165350.png
@demoniac you fell my hand big time. So to sing a simple song, you were shaking and shivering abi??? Shame!!! 😂😂😂.

In all... the show was lit and I'm shouting out to other Steemians and Uloggers present.
@maverickinvictus @eunireal1 @snook @maki07 @phantum04 @sn0wwhite @wakkylyon @autofreak @geyzee @purpledaisy57 @mermaidvampire, @nexrules, @blessedsteemer @dynamicgreentk @cinderz, @roselyn028, @donnest, @liamnov, @el-dee-are-es, @melanie065, @atongis, @mitaenda, @shadowspub, @g10a, @leeyeen23, @fatherfaith, @josediccus, @bloghound, @scarletmedia, @jamesmovic, @abdulmanan, @angelacs, @emekasegun, @purpledaisy57, @jessycute, @desmoniac, @edprivat, @creyestxsa94, and a whole lot more. You guyz are all amazing.

Please vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

To make him a witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Please also subscribe to his Youtube channel to learn more
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
He could answer questions through his videos regarding life on Steemit.

Everyone has something to offer

IMG_20180610_164439_879.jpg
Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Why do you always begin your articles with an exclamation? Am not judging at all, I think it's pretty funny

Hahahahaha I love catching attentions dear. ;)

Me too I was late but at least we joined them and that was really awesome. I was there when they started the after discussion party. Shared their talents in singing.

Thanks for the mention maam @oredebby. God Bless You

@oredebby thank you so much for the songs, that was so lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82