#ULOG 3: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ~ THROWBACK THURSDAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Okayyyyyyyy.... Its another thursday and its #throwbackthursday babyyyyy 😅😅
Okay let me greet you guyz officially. Hello good afternoon beautiful people. Hope you all are doing amazingly well.😅

Wait ooo @gee1 I don't understand again o... Where are you bikonu? Come and continue with your #mcm #wcw and #tbt na... We are missing you o.

Okay guyz... No long talk. This throwback is all about my family friend named Peter and his brothers who got back from "the abroad"😅😅 after about 11 years. OMG

FB_IMG_1533816902744.jpg

I remember when we younger, we were living together in the same area plus we attended the same church and primary school. As a matter of fact, 3 of us were the pioneers of my primary school, myself, Peter and another guy called Damola. So we were really very close.
I searched for that picture with the three of us, I didn't find it. Gosh! Anyway, when I find it, I'll show you.
Peter and family travelled out of the country (Nigeria) when we were both in JSS1 together and I missed him so much because he was my only friend back then.
Now they got back and came around to our house and I was really so happy to have him around. See muscles abeg. Lol

Enjoy the pictures

FB_IMG_1533816924450.jpg

Favour, Oredebby, Peter, John

FB_IMG_1533816909260.jpg

FB_IMG_1533816920421.jpg
FB_IMG_1533816929755.jpg

John, Oredebby, Favour, My Mum

Now they've travelled back. I don't know when next they'll come back to Nigeria again. I miss them so much. Life is beautiful with beautiful people.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Lolzzz... The muscle no be here

Now i can see who is competing with me for your attention.

This is how people jejely look for trouble. U did not see this abi

Now they've travelled back. I don't know when next they'll come back to Nigeria again.

Imagine who is talking about attention sef... Chai... Lets not show ourselves here oo 😁😁

Hahahahaha. Let us show ourselves o. I have been watching you with keen interest.

Hmmmm hmmmmm hmmmm
Let me just be looking at you laidiz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oredebby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Chai, only you in the middle of this guy's Uhmmmm OK o

Beautiful family ill say.
You resemble your mum a lot.

Hmmm thank you oo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You look so much like your mum.

#smiles Abi na... Thats why she's my mum 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86