My 1st #ULOG: Spending My School Vacation Helping My Parents

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #ulogger! This is my first time to participate. I decided to write mine and become one of the #uloggers.

received_202557507191988_1.jpg

While I am not yet in school, because this is our vacation time. I am helping my mother on some of our household chores and I have a part time job. It is just in our neighbourhood. We remove the crab meat into its shell and the owner will export it in other place.

This kind of business is really booming in our barangay. This really help me earn some extra money while on vacation. I can earn money that can help me to buy some of my school supplies needed this upcoming school year. And my mother will not worry about the money that we're going to buy some of my school supplies. All I want is to help my parents that's why I am doing this.

Besides of my part time job, I also started my steeming journey here in steemit. I am just starting that's why I have only posted few post. And my wife's cousin @lunamystica told me to join to @surpassinggoogle #ulog and become a #ulogger. I got interested because she said that all we're going to write is all about "you". I can express myself more and I can able to write my everyday story here. I am more motivated to write here in steemit because of this #ulog.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the chance you have given for us to shine. And by writing my #ulog I am hoping that I will gather and meet some friends here in @steemit.

I hope you enjoyed reading my first #ulog. If you want to write and become a #ulogger here is the link to know more about #ulog:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71