My first day in ulog, with friends and family

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians and steemjetters, how is the steeming going? wow!! Am really excited to tell you that I found happiness in photograph today with my 130D Canon, and quess what we are still steeming high.

This is my very first ulog post and thanks to the initiator/s of ulog sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs for giving me and my fellow steemians the privilege to present to steemit how my activities of the day went.

IMG_0186.jpg

I was so busy that, I never realize when is 4.00pm (GMT +1 Nigeria ).
Firstly, I woke up by 7:25am this morning, say my prayer and do my chore on my home and quickly, I headed to my Canon for the show of the day.

IMG_0126.jpg
Getting my Canon camera out, I received a visitor, a very good friend, a brother from another mother @ikemsamuel, who happen to add more happiness to may day.

Getting in touch with him, my niece and my nephew, who happen to be around jump out from there various playing ground for me to give them some shot.

IMG_0188.jpg

Actually this kids are really funny, chisus!! they are the kind of kids that when they stay around you, all your thinkings, worries and problems are gone at that moment.
Especially this little one,
IMG_0187.jpg

IMG_0189.jpg
She can laugh for Africa, she is called chidinma in igbo, meaning God is Good.
To many of the pictures, so I need to add but few here.
IMG_0156.jpg

IMG_0116.jpg
really I found happiness, even looking at their smile will motivate your smile.

And that was how my day went.
You are celebrity and we are your fans

On the wings of superstar we are words and steem
sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

Sort:  

Hello there, good looking! Welcome to #ulogs. Keep sharing your beauty!

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

HOWTOULOG1.png
HOWTOULOG.png

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.

Thanks to entire community of ulog, is a pleasure to be with you people. I will continue to ulog.
You are a celebrity, we are your fans

@owaniofficial am happy to see all steemains and steemjetters steeming so high, am with you guys!.. Thump Up cause my cap really fit me in this picture....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82