#ULOG 47 , MY ACTIVITIES TODAY , THANKS TO MY LEADER @surpassinggoogle FOR GIVING US ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-08-10-19-55-55.png

Me @oyin today is Friday the 10th of August,2018 was exactly a month l lost my grand ma ,and my mother said will should pray for her forgiveness during our morning prayer .
After morning pray l do some arrangement in my room and my activities start by going out for warm up because there is cold today ,l start the warm up at the back of my house for almost an hours in the morning.

Screenshot_2018-08-10-19-56-12.png

After that l take my bath and l go out to school for my free lesson today,will close by 12noon and l rest before l set for jumat prayer. Because today is Friday .I that God will observed two rakat at jumat and enjoy my day.

Screenshot_2018-08-10-19-56-32.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @oyin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71