I’M BACK AND STRONGER

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my dear steemians and Uloggers,
I’m sorry I have not been updating you my fans @ulog 😢
It’s not totally my fault 🙈
I have been down for almost a week with typhoid and malaria 🤒

image

I couldn’t even check through my blog and celebrities @ulog
Even while I was down i still thought of my friends and family here on steemit 😢
But sadly just a few noticed my absence here😢
I’m grateful to those that cared to find out 😊thank you very much @dayjee , @timmy-eu, @julietisrael (even if you broke my heart) and @kweenzykruzy(I forgive you )
And to my other friends here on steemit that didn’t notice it’s fine I am not angry with you all
I won’t conclude , maybe you guys had other challenges too .
@zizymena
@jeaniepearl
@ewuoso
@klynic
@surpassinggoogle I know for sure that u had me at heart even if you didn’t say a word. So I’m not sad 😔
@tony-duke

I love you all .....

I’m glad to let you all know that I’m back and stronger 💃🏼💃🏼

Have a great day ahead

Sort:  

we are glad to have you back hun

Thanks love 😘

Oh dear, I noticed your absence but I didn't even for one moment think that perhaps you were I'll. I'm sorry I didn't reachout to you

Please forgive. I'm glad you are back and stronger.

It’s fine girl friend 😘😘
Thanks dear

Love Always baby...welcome back.

You too you know you are my love 😍thanks for the care dear

Hahaha
What is okay 👌

I don’t understand oo🤷🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05