Ulog 5: A happy day for me

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening guys, today was a very good day for me, I had reasons to smile. Firstly I woke up this morning so happy with the joy I slept with last night. You might be wondering why I self with so much joy well its because I saw my friend @jingis07 who we served here together in Akwanga Nasarawa State. The last time we saw each other was November 2017 three days after our passing out parade(POP), he arrived from Abuja yesterday night even though he did not buy bread when coming (lol). We are presently staying together with our friend @lordjames who didn't leave after our service (glad he stayed back).
Waking up this morning to see @jingis07 & @lordjames and me together in the same room again is a thing of joy for me. We had a long discussion about life after service, steemit and blockchain in general.
jorginho-cropped_1atahlo84ryxe1vbiq3db2u21h.jpg
image source

download (5).jpeg
image source

Another reason why I was so happy today is that Chelsea FC played there first premier league match of the 2018/19 season against Huddersfield which they won by 3 goals to nil. I am a die hard Chelsea FC fan in case you don't know. You can click here for the match report in case you are interested.

I hope to have a more interesting day tomorrow so that I can have a sweet story of how I spent my day. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this great platform. Have a wonderful night guys.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78