GOLF JAM FOR A MY FRIEND @sunnylife - ULOG (002)

in #ulog6 years ago

I want to tell you about my friend @sunnylife, I will refer to her as Sunny for this blog. I had started on Steemit 5 months before Sunny, meaning I met Sunny perhaps one year ago. I found Sunny's blog and she wrote some amazing stories. Some were about her Steemit journey, and she called herself "the village girl lost in the Steemian forest." I loved her stories, and I commented. You need to know - Sunny is the friendliest person you will ever meet and we quickly became friends. Soon after this she began calling me Papa Bear, and I liked it. Sunny seems to know the language of happiness.

Sunny knows how to make people feel happy and loved. She has a special way that makes you feel cared for. And to be honest, Sunny really does care. Please understand, Sunny has an amazing hubby and beautiful son. Sunny also works and travels allot, so she has limited time. But she seems to always have the time to make her friends feel special. As one of her good friends, I honestly believe Sunny has mastered the ability to love unconditionally.

One more thing I should mention, Sunny puts others first. This is a rare quality that makes it so wonderful to be her friend. And Sunny can brighten up the darkest day, she shines so amazingly bright!! Once you have met Sunny, you understand her Steemit name fits her perfectly.

I want to speak for myself and the wonderful #gratefulvibes community:

We love you @sunnylife!!

This Golf Jam is for @sunnylife


Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the wonderful #ulog tag idea!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

This is my favorite post of the day and I totally agree with you, @sunnylife is awesome! :D
You have great taste in music, I love ABBA! :D Where did your shot land? I couldn't see it, but wasn't sure if it was because my eyes are bad or because it didn't get caught on the camera. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks so much, Frosty, miss you and the gang:)
You can request one ABBA song too.
I was shy to ask papa bear where the ball landed hehe
I'm sure it was a good one as always:)
Have a lovely weekend Frosty!! xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're welcome, Sunny, I miss our Tuesday chats on Discord. I hope Discord likes me this Tuesday so I can catch up on everyone. :D
I love ABBA, I don't know if I could pick just one song to request, LOL. :D
Its the OCD in me, I had to ask because it would have bothered me not knowing, LOL. :D Now we all know where it landed. :D
I hope your weekend is fabulous, fun, and full of family and friends. :D
Sending you and your fantastic family hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yep ! Sunny is one of a kind!! Love her so much!!
Sunny chose the Music Jam!! It was a perfect selection!!
My shot came up a bit short and left. I had an easy pitch from there to the green.
You have an awesome day as well!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

i totally agree with you papa bear , i really found a true friend with @sunnylife and i love her sooo much , she's my sister in and out steemit.
you are sooo sweet too papa bear , and i am very grateful too , to have met you both , i love you guys!! and missing you much!!! @paradise-found ❤️❤️❤️

Sunny is one of a kind.
Thanks Zephie for your love at GV Family!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

so sweet sis, miss you!
hope all is well. xoxo
love u more muaa
stay beautiful!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I’m blessed to met @sunnylife in this platform.. i only knew her for 3 months ( since i joined steemit this March ),.. knowing her for 3 months it seems i know her for more than a year.. she is friendly , sweet and caring .. grateful and thankful to meet you @sunnylife

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yep - my feeling exactly!!

Thank you Sir ..
God bless you,, your family and your ministry ..

aww so sweet sis.
thanks a lot. You are amazing too sis.
Thanks for the friendship.
loveyeah always xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Sis..😍😍😍

I loved her stories @paradise-found

thansk a lot:)

So touching story.you're very blessed beacause you've met a true friend.

thanks so much sis:)
He's our loving papa bear!

Our papa bear😊

yes, that's correct:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

😊😊😊

Following you my new friend!!
Have you joined the #gratefulvibes discord community?

So nice friendship.... I like it.

Thanks a lot.
He is the best!! Our Papa bear:)
We love him xoxo

Beautiful friendship, there is nothing more beautiful than having a good friend.

Agree with you:)
He's the coolest Papa bear in the Steemian Forest:)

True. Very friendly and also a free person you can talk to. Thanks @sunnylife for being simple.

Thanks too my broda:) how are you?
Always good to see you.
xoxo

Doing well and good. How is your baby

thanks a lot
he is good growing fast:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Papa Bear found me lost, wandering, hungry, homeless in the Steemian Forest. He taught me how to hunt food and guided me....it was not an easy journey but he is always there for us...#gratefulvibes family.
We love you Papa bear!
You are the best! This is a very touching #ulog.
love lots,
bug hugsss xoxo
papabear.jpg

I'm very grateful for your friendship Sunny.
I love you - you are the best!!
Please thank your wonderful hubby for sharing you with all of Steemit!!
Big Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

love you more papsi:)
Thanks for everything.
I'm truly grateful.
Love the #golfjam!
hugs xoxo

You called it!! ABBA ~ Dancing Queen!! PERFECT GOLF JAM!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Oh yeah!! love it papsi!
bug hugsss xoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@sunnylife is a kindhearted person. I remember the times she welcomed me. :)

She is amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25