VISIT @paradise-found IN HIS BACKYARD - #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Spending the afternoon doing what I love

Many of you know that @paradise-found loves flowers and gardening. So today I wanted to share the fruits of my efforts. You will see what my backyard looks like in the summer.

I planted all of these

Before I could arrange all of the beautiful flowers, I needed to clean the deck. So I swept it, and washed it. I also got out the fountain, and cleaned it up real good as well. Now the daily watering and maintenance begins..

Before

After

The deck video


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

beautiful unique and once this place

I love begonias and the deck looks beautiful.
You did an amazing job @paradise-found.

Now it's time to sit, relax and enjoy.

Thanks Jo!! I used to plant a wide variety of of flowers. But begonias are my favorite. And over the years it has become obvious that begonia's do the best here in our area. I will post photo's again in a month, you will see they thrive here. And Mama Bear loves the geranium's in the flower boxes along the railing.
Bear Hugs my friend!! x0x0x

Wow! That was really great papa bear @paradise-found...how about your other plants like vegetables? Where did you plant it? You really love planting...

Thanks so much. The veggies post is coming soon!!
Bear Hugs!!

You got a 6.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Papa Bear, I wanna sit there and drink coffee with everybody hehe
Lovely! it's beautiful! Well done!
I'm coming for the bbq party tomorrow!!
loveyah paps xoxo

You have a standing invitation for anytime!!
Love you Sunny!! Bear Hugs!!

Wow lovely looking decking @paradise-found good work looks like such a good place to chill now.

Yep, very relaxing, thanks!!

Nice deck! Love the way you built it around the tree! I really want to see photos when those flowers grow a little more and start blooming...

Thanks Ceci, yep, planning on an update once the flowers are grown.

Ohhhhhhhhhh, that is way beyond beautiful!
Perfect place to unwind, Papa Bear!
Very nice!

Thanks Jerryl, I agree.
And the water running over the fountain sets the tone nicely.
Very relaxing!!

wow!!!this is a real paradise for me, papa bear! <3 and look at those plants! they're so awesome! I really appreciate you for your time too in maintaining your paradise, papa bear thank you so much for sharing this awesome view <3

Aww - thank you so much Sashley!! MUAH & Bear Hugs!!

wow you have a green thumb, me? green fingers haha I can never grow flowers or plants I love looking at them though. My mom had the green thumb. I miss seeing her gardening I guess she does too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13