THANK YOU TO MY 3000+ FOLLOWERS - VLOG - #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I started on Steemit in February of 2017, so it's been 18 months now. I'm very grateful for the platform as it has expanded my world. I have friends world-wide, and I've learned allot about other cultures and peoples. This is the gift of Steemit, the world-wide community it offers.

Thank you vlog

A special thank you to @wrladyhawk AKA Mama Bear.

Also thank you to my wonderful #gratefulvibes family.

Also thank you to many more:

@surpassinggoogle
@escuetapamela
@nikolina
@joalvarez
@frostyamber
@cecicastor
@zephalexia
@hazem91
@customvocalz
@journeyoflife
@simonjay
@guarddog
@siningnviola
@impatientoptim
@truconspiracy
@snowpea
@sashley
@jennybeans
@alexcote
@jeaniepearl
@spencercoffman
@daddywilliam
@kennyroy
@unireal1
@neihy05
@sitiaishah
@shikika
@yanzel4lyf
@cherylsonty
@sindy2018
@purpledaisy57
@sevinwilson
@boatsports90
@hardline

Honestly - I have so many to thank for support and love it is difficult to list them all, so thank you to each and every one of my 3000+ followers. I love you all !!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Congratulations, that’s a big milestone . All we know is to work harder towards the next milestone !!

Farwa - Thanks so much my good friend!!
I added you above!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Congratulations Papa bear
I am glad steemit made me know you
You are one wonderful person the whole world should come around.
All the best

I'm very happy to meet you and become friends as well!!
God bless you dear Euni!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATULATIONS @PARADISE-FOUND ON 3000 FOLLOWERS

Thanks Jordan!!

Wow! 18 months goes past really fast. I am grateful that I ran into you when I first started here on Steemit. Steemit is a really great platform and we meet so many new friends here. Here's to another wonderful 18 months, @paradise-found!

Thank you Ceci!!

congratulations pappa bear

Thank you Hazem!!

Congratulations @paradise- found! Still counting....

Thank you my dear friend @soulbella!!

Daddy, seeing my name here made me so happy, am happy for you, am happy for your level of progress and hardwork in the community.

Am grateful that i found you, you are just the best, couldn't have asked for any daddy in this community but you @papa-bear, i have seen your name on several places, i have seen people talk about your good works and your impact in their lives.

We love you so very much daddy!

Keep being you!

Congratulations xx

I'm so grateful because of wonderful people like you!!
God bless you Cheryl!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You got a 6.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85