#ulog 1 Happiness In Small Things

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

Three hours ago I find it hard to sleep so I took a walk just outside our home observing what is going on around. It was peaceful and quite cold. After an hour I went home and could not sleep still. I had already read for 30 minutes but I was not feeling alright.


I decided to leave the book and sat outside the porch watching my little garden. I took a photo of the two most recent additions to my collection of ornamental plants. This is one of them. The pots are gifts given to me last Christmas and I was so happy to see them. Little things can make me happy and now though sleepless I am finding little joys watching these green things grow


Here is another shot of the same plat. Tomorrow would be great to take them outside for some sunlight. I guess I got to go back to bed now. See you again tomorrow

Sort:  

Indeed happiness could come from the little things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05