Ulog day30: My Halloween Experience 🎃 เก็บตกฮาโลวีน

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello My Steemit Friends 🌸 สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆ ที่รักทุกท่าน

On Halloween night I get out of the movie place in Central, it was quite late that night and I had to walk from the elevator to the car park and when I was about half way after I turned right to the direction of my car, I suddenly shocked from what I have seen 😱🎃💀

คืนวันฮาโลวีน 🎃 ขณะที่เราเดินออกมาจากโรงหนังรอบดึกในเซ็นทรัล เพื่อไปยังลานจอดรถชั้น 4 มันค่อนข้างดึกและเงียบมาก เมื่อเดินออกจากลิฟต์และมุ่งหน้าไปยังที่จอดรถประมาณครึ่งทาง พอเลี้ยวขวาตรงมุมเสาเท่านั้นแหละ 😱💀🎃 จ๊ากกกก

2213B949-00A0-4B19-BDCA-2341557C3C5C.jpeg

ศพที่มีผ้าห่อไว้ตั้งตระหง่านอยู่ตรงหน้าในระยะประชิด อยากจะวิ่งแบบเหรียญทองโอลิมปิก แต่มันก้าวขาไม่ออก กำลังอ้าปากจะร้อง “กรี๊ดดดดด” เสียงร้องมาจากกลุ่ม 4 สาวที่เดินตามมาทีหลัง 😱

The death body wrapped in white cloth standing right ahead of me. I wanted to run but my legs were numb, then I heard the screaming 😱 behind me from a group of 4 girls who come after me.
Then the security showed up with flash light and pointed it to the case of screaming 😱 💀

แล้วพระเอกก็มา พนักงานรักษาความปลอดภัยมาพร้อมกับไฟฉายส่องไปที่ต้นเหตุความสยองขวัญ “อ๋อ... นั่นหุ่นของร้านขายเสื้อผ้าที่เค้ามาออกร้าน วันนี้เค้าเก็บของกลับแต่คงเอาไปไม่หมด พรุ่งนี้คงมาเอาน่ะครับ ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆ”
เก็บได้เยี่ยมมากค่ะ ระหว่างห่อกับไม่ห่อแบบไหนจะหลอนกว่ากันเนี่ย 😂

“Oh, that’s the model of the cloth shop HaHa” 🤣

Yeah, after the expo all the shop had to moved out and something still storing around the parking area ready to be moved by tomorrow and this model had to be wrapped to keep away from dust. 😂


สำหรับเรื่องราวของเราในวันนี้ก็มีเพียงเท่านี้ ขอบคุณ @friends.group และเพื่อนๆ ทุกคนที่สนับสนุนกันตลอดมา ขอขอบคุณ @steemit และ @esteem ที่มีพื้นที่ให้เราได้แบ่งปันสิ่งที่ดีๆ ต่อกัน

Thank you @steemit and @esteem for giving me a space to share my experience and thank you @friends.group @good-karma @ulog @surpassinggoogle and all my friends for your support.

@patinya103

หากเพื่อนๆ มีคำถามหรือข้อสงสัยเกี่ยวกับการใช้ eSteem App สามารถเข้าไปสอบถามได้ตามลิ้งค์นี้เลยค่ะ

eSteem Discord

https://discord.gg/B2xCseF

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17