PATRICIASAYS: IS IT REALLY TOO LATE TO BE A YOUTUBER THIS 2019?

in #ulog5 years ago

These questions are always bothering me. 

  • Am I capable enough to create and think of new ideas for my vlog?
  • Am I behind the timeline?
  • Is it really too late to be a youtuber this 2019? 

I have been planning on being a youtuber since, I don't know, maybe  after I graduated from high school. I got excited because I thought, since I am going to college, I could do everything what I wanted.  It didn't happened hah! Why? Well, in light of fact you need to have equipment in order to create a video or two - cameras, mics for audio, laptop for raw materials and of course, for editing. And I can't afford those things before, so sad, so much wishful thinking.

But now! I am currently working on a government corporation, and I can say that I am getting by in life, and  I can't stop thinking about it, the video making thing. I want to create things, I want it to be personal and I want to do something that I really really really love, and that is to entertain people. 

After writing the thing I have mention in this ulog, I think I could now answer the question that is bothering me haha

Am I capable enough to create and think of new ideas for my vlog?

We are all capable of this thing! We are limitless! This is a no-brainer haha! I am sure there will always be inspiration just around the corner. The adrenaline rush you feel everytime you create something that you really love, the creative juices in your brain will come rushing in! And voila! You just gave birth to the most amazing content! haha

Now, for the Am I behind the timeline? and Is it really too late to be a youtuber this 2019? question. This is a tough one. Am I really behind the timeline? And is there really a timeline? In my opinion, it is important to think about these things. Due to the fact that the platform I am going to use is Youtube, this means it requires audience or viewers. What does the viewers like to watch these days? What are the trending things? These are the things, I think, I need to consider before pushing myself to create vlogs.

What do you think? Is it really to late for me to create a youtube channel? Will you subscribe? haha 

Comment down below! Your opinion are very much welcome here! ♥



Sort:  

Congratulations @patriciasays! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

please watch the video on the current post of @surpassinggoogle and you will be further motivate to start

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It's now possible to upload YouTube videos to Steem by just sharing a link on @dtube.

You might want to check it out @patriciasays and if you want to see it in action, here is an example:

http://emafe.tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75