#Ulog day 3: sad morning

in #ulog6 years ago

images (2).jpeg image

**I got a call this morning,its getting out of hand !! **
Someone close to my heart is going through a rough path and i'm ashamed it has to get this crazy for me to pay attention and for me to be available .... I can remember a day she called and was like ' you don't use to call or check on me its not fair' I felt bad but I didn't change probably if I had cared enough then to asked if you were doing OK or reached out to you in a way ,you would have known someone is on your side and fight with all you got! I thought there was no time and I thought I was too busy but I literally talk to you everyday now and I don't think have prayed about anything this much in my entire life ( may our faith not be tested beyond what we can bear) . I wonder why you can't be strong and at times I get really impatient with you and i'm sorry, I'm sorry I didn't understand we can't all be strong ,I'm sorry it had to get this bad for me to care .....

unnamed.jpgimage

I'm so sorry I wish I was better but now I'm scared and I don't know why I'm typing all these things here but I just hope you check on your loved ones more often and you wouldn't make the same mistake I did and I hope you will say a lil prayer for her too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85