Ulog day 4: My day with the media crew

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_08-11-07.45.08.jpg

#uloggers

Hello guys, I really had a stressful and worth it. So their this guy in my unit that got married today and guess what? He asked the technical crew I'm church to cover his wedding!!! It was really amazing and I go to video at the reception! The Mc is a really funny guy, I guess one of the reason I can't stop smiling... Lol lemme tell y'all a secret I think I have a crush on the Mc already. #lips sealed
PicsArt_08-11-07.46.59.jpg
I so much loved the video coverage but along the line I got really tired but it was worth it! The groom and the bride looks so in love and I was glad to witness their union.

You had and awesome day or your day didn't go well has planner why not share it with the uloggers and I promise you, you will be glad you did! Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this great platform

Sort:  

I can see you really had a nice day. And i love the way you put it into writting. Reading yours challenged me to write mine which you can click here to read it.

Looking forward to your next post.

Hi!

It seems a day full of pleasant experiences.

please try to use ulogs.org
https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04