#ulog day 4: oh my dear studio!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulogger

I woke up pretty late today and was behind schedule , had to hurry up so has to catch up with the time .. Lol
I didn't do my morning ritual as always, morning Squat,the bathroom is the only place I remember to squat.

Oh yeah!!!

My squat journey, I really want to have a nice butt so I'm been squatting for like two weeks now though no improvement yet,but I think Im doing it wrong though, I'm a lazy squatter #coverface. All I did this morning was to have my bath because I was almost late for work.i have been on internship for three months now and it's been an awesome experience learning new things and personal development. It's an amazing journey!
There is a weekly service at church so i headed to Church after I left the office, I serve at the technical unit in church.
oh how I love the studio!
That's my second home,i just love the responsibility that comes with been a technical unit member, you have to go to church early and make sure all the sounds are working properly and everything are in order! I was in church early as usual and snap some pictures before the service was over.

PhotoGrid_1511088913702.png

The service was awesome today ,the pastor preached about Faith. After church I went home to cooked jollof rice. It's was really delicious I enjoyed it !
IMG_20180212_194823.jpg

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for given me this platform to tell people how my day went and make me feel like a celebrity!
You had an amazing day or your day didn't go as you planned? why not tell us about it on #ulog ...i promise you will be glad you did!

Sort:  

nice photography
You make good food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89