My second #Ulog post #2

in #ulog6 years ago

0A69F136-82E9-4B68-A3BE-46C2F01FD63A.jpeg
link

And most Steemian’s all round the world are making cool Steem and sbd as well growing there reputation and majorly Steem power is moving faster..... not because of anything else, but the wise will ask me why? It’s all because of the new innovative machine by a great man and the only one of our time whose come for the reviving of newbies and Minnows in general. He has been doing it before, through different though his inovative element @steemgigs and @teardrops and now it’s all about @Ulog

Friends on Steemian has been telling about this and now it’s real and been wonderful because seennis believing.

How it work

It’s all about making post real and original because the originality will definitely be the bridge to the greatness. It's also include telling the entire community on how our days went.... so what’s difficult in doing this?

How my day went

In the early of today after the usual wake of my alarm which has been shelduled to beeps at 5:00am here in Nigeria time, I say a short and very brief prayer...
5B4F1649-1C28-402C-91DE-0144E9924EF1.jpeg
link
lol anyways, that has been my first and repeated assignment everyday. After that, I tried to check some posts over the night and drop a little comment and as well add my token upvote which is usually $0.00 lollll😂😂😂😂

Gradually, the day brake completely... I did some house cores before I went out to see some new things in my environment been a while I’ve been here in my town... I also wrote a post which is introducing myself to #ulog, this is the link of the post:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@peakreal1/willing-to-support-the-new-innovative-and-introducing-myself-to-ulog

In the process of writing this post, I ate a local food name opa 1E81D3A9-8AD5-4B2B-8F56-8D55964BD5B4.jpeg the food was so delicious in fact it’s has a complete egg in it thou it was a very local food.

My day was so great because I have some fun myself thou my post I made in the early time of the day was not curated uptil now.

I also went to my friend place to explain some important thing to him about steemit and how to move forward and earn big. lollllx newbies teaching newbies, it’s very funny....

By the time I return home, was late already, I couldn’t eat again, than to have some shower and off to bed.

That’s was how I spent my day on 07/05/18 and it’s a privilege to share it so late on steemit and in letting all Steemian’s to know how I spent it.

Thanks for reading my second post on #Ulog

please support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness.

I remain @Peakreal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09