My 1st #ulog post

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180602_161032.jpg

Today I decided to write about more portion of myself here in steemit.
It's a risk for me to do this blogging since I never been done anything about it but I'm interested. Since my fiance @adalhelm encourage me to be here not only to earn (of course most of us think of it) but also to be myself to know more about myself and to share it to all stemians.

Hopefully to know more and to be part of growing community. Thanks to @surpassingoogle.
My first week here was a little hard. It's like I'm in a vast island alone but a little goes along.

Life could sometimes be just unpredictable and for me, you can't plan what your future goes to. Its just that we need to work hard and believe in ourself failure is always in us its a part of our growing I also encounter a lot of failure in my life. But those leads me to where I am going. we just be faithful and always be humble.

Sort:  

You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don't Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character.

Yes indeed and it makes us firmer. Go for the better future.

We welcome you to #ulogs! Go forth and shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83