#ulog day 5th. Home sweet home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Allow me to write my 5th ulog story of course about my self. Thank you #phillipinesteemian and @surpassinggoogle for patronizing us #ulogers.

20180608_154616-01.jpeg

Today im back home from 5days in manila and 2 days in davao. It was for me a short vacation with important cause.
Today i go back home and of course there my family and also my lovely niecess.
They are so happy that i already arrive home.

20180608_154750-01.jpeg

They are happy also from some stuff id bring for them. I bought some school stuff for them because stephanie my 2nd niece is already in kindergarten. And also the little boy since he is 2years old he likes playing outside but also eager to learn.

20180608_155045-01.jpeg

Surprisingly he know already to count 1 to 5 and eager to learn more . He always asking his mother names of things . Its fascinating how children's grow up faster it seems like yesterday this little boy has come out in this world and i first carry him and now he already grows too fast.

I hope little youngs today will grow in a rightful way. There's a lof of trouble the world is facing and young generations today are far different from yesterday. Especially in modern and technology is fast rising everyone is dealing.

But for me my nieces are like my kids they are sometimes getting spoiled but not all the time because its also not good.

How about you @ulogers how you treat your little nieces?

Sort:  

But I spoil them all the time 😂when I'm there.

But your right we need to keep an eye on our nieces.

Haha. Yes you always do and they even love you than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01