ULOG DAY 3: First DTube video loading|My dinner time

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys. It's your friendly beauty steemian again @perkyeunice.

First i will like to thank Sir @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful opportunity to express ourselves and tell the world what is going on with us. *kisses* for you*

Today's has been quite an hell of a day for me. I had to go thorough the stress of watering my plants for my projects work,(gosh those tiny seedling can be annoying. None wants to shoot out at all yet *sobs*)

 Had to attend  some boring lectures (well I sailed through with this one without sleeping, and No I don't sleep during lectures sha) 

and then I had to check up on some of my clients that want to start learning from me. I must say, business is going bad these days but not to worry. I'm not getting tired nor giving up anytime soon.

Source:google

Also, I had to go through some post here on steemit. I must admit I've been pretty much lazy these day. Haven't even posted a good blog post in a while (I need to spank myself right now). But not to worry. I'm up again. 

Plus, I just signed up on DTube so you'll be expecting my first video to drop very soon(lol. Not like I'm launching a music album or something)

Yes! I can't also wait to start sharing my makeup video sessions with you guys. I guess it will be all fun to have someone watch me and learn how I do my clients and friends makeups or even myself. I'm so excited. 

But right now, all that can wait as I'm just about chilling with some quaker oats and lots of milk and sugar. Yes, you can join me....


Yummy! 

Goodnight... But first, if you don't mind you can just telling me what you're having for dinner. Perhaps I will dream about eating that too.

Much love from @perkyeunice

NOTE

I am also supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88