#Ulog...Day 2... How I spent My Day Before Heading To Work...

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends, my special greetings to y' all. Today i had some moment i would like to share with y'. First of all, i want to send a special greetings to @surpassingoogle for bringing up this awesome platform where we could talk about ourselves. I love this very much...i call it ( Self Celeb Of The Day ). Thank y' once again sir @surpassingoogle...More Grace To You.

Well, today i would be resuming work later this evening by 6p.m European time. Am on night shift, i had my off day yesterday and today seems like another off day because i have been home today but would be heading to work by 6p.m. So, today is like a bonus...lol. Y' know when y' work for a longtime without break the moment y' re given a break it seems it shouldn't be over, yeah...but man must work anyway.

IMG_20180331_152224.jpg
Image source : mine original

So, today i slept quite well, woke up late since i wasn't going anywhere early in the morning. I woke around 8a.m, then brush up and took my bath then i headed to the kitchen to get something for breakfast. To young guys like me especially single guys like i am, the easiest food we could cook at any point in time is Rice. Y' could hardly see a guy prepare swallow foods commonly...haha, yeah, though i do prepare it anytime because i love swallow foods...like eba, amala, semovita, fufu, pandi with egusi and vegetable soups etc. Those re my most favorite swallow. I opted for Rice to avoid stress and within 1hr plus my break fast was set. After taking my breakfast i picked up my phone i logon to steemit to drop my first post of the day. That i did quite well and got it posted.

IMG_20180510_151201_109.JPG
Image source : mine original

Thereafter. I had to go to my investment company to do some few things i was required to do. Y' know, investment is the best way of securing the future, so, in my little ways am trying to do that...though the money is very small but mind y' nothing is too small, inasmuch as it keeps growing it means a lot...!!! That was around 12noon but i couldn't go at that moment because the weather wasn't smiling, there was a downpour of heavenly showers...lol. So, i had to be patient a bit. After about pass 1p.m, i had to take my leave because that company closes around 3p.m and the rain wasn't stopping, so, i had to enter the rain though without umbrella. I don't have umbrella anyway. I endured the shower but it wasn't heavy any longer so, i wasn't going to get drenched.

IMG_20180510_153239.jpg
Image source : mine original

I boarded about 2 different taxes before getting to my destination. My transport fare to and fro is around 1dollar. I got there few minutes before 2p.m, requested for the necessary things. Fill up some forms and submitted. That took close to 30mins. I got all that done, so, i had to head back home, i took my leave immediately. On my way, i branched a nearby market and bought something to crown my effort...lol. I bought Mango fruit, Watermelon and i also bought some cosmetics. I love watermelon, mango, apple and cucumber, anytime i go out, i love buying it...fruits re very good for our health. I wanted buying cucumber too but the price was very expensive...didn't have much money with me so, i let that go for another day...yeah. So, i got home around 3p.m. Took some mango but i got angry because the specie of mango i requested was mixed up with another type. I wanted a mango commonly known as ogbomoso mango here in Ibadan but only two it was real and the rest 3 was fake to me. It annoyed me because that's my best type of mango. Anyway there was nothing i could do, so, i took the one i could and wasted the rest. Well, that doesn't stop me from enjoying my day. So, i relaxed before writing up this. So, i had a nice time today... Am now preparing for work in some minutes from now. So, am super grateful for today.

So, friends,this was how i had my day today. I guess am a real celebrity...haha, lol, what do y' think? Well, i do hope y' concord. Y' can also tell us how your day went, i would be glad to read about y'.

thanks for checking by...Love You All

IMG_20180413_102521_827.JPG
Image source mine original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39