#Ulog...Day1... Was At The Saloon

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi friends, greetings to y' all. This is my first Ulog post. First of all may i say a big thanks to @suurpassingoogle for bringing up this wonderful platform where we could be talking about ourselves...(self Celeb of the day). Thank y' sir.

IMG_20180509_172444.jpg
Image source : mine original

Well my day went fine though i didn't go to work today, i was observing my off day today. So, i was just at home relaxing and having some good sleep during the day. I enjoyed it because i was very tired. There wasn't electricity so, that makes it a little bored though i wasn't that bored because i had my phone fully charged so, i could browse and chat with friends and also make some post and commenting on steemit... I was just alone at home, wasn't expecting any visit anyway...though a time like this i supposed to have a company of a friend around but anyway...hmm...just me and my phone as my friend...lol.

Before i took a deep sleep during the day, i prepared some rice with stew. Am not a good cook and neither a bad one...lol. I enjoy whatever i cook because i make sure its something i would love eating... Am not a kind that love buying fast food, i love cooking for myself no matter how it is, whether delicious or not...i'd enjoy it anyway.

After woken up later in the day, i took my mirror and have a look at God's creation in myself...haha, lol. I found out that my handsomeness was waving off because of my hair getting bushy...lol. I had to visit the saloon. Am a type that don't keep hair for long, i'd have a haircut at least twice monthly. I'd fall seek whenever my hair becomes too bushy or grows beyond normal... I could experience headaches and restlessness, my hair develops some crazy symptoms whenever its bushy...lol.

When i got to my Baber's Shop, i had to wait for a few more minutes because he needed to put on his generator which was giving him a bit time. There wasn't electricity, so, no better option than to have it start up. He tried and tried before the small man answered, wow! was what i finally said because i never wanted to leave my hair for another 24hr...that would have been bad for me. Well, finally, my baber came a did his job and i paid him, that is close to a dollar now...(N300). I took a look at my new face and wow, i love how i was looking... I return glory to the Creator. I now feel better and fresh...love it..!

So, this was how i spent my day friends...hope y' enjoyed my little events...pls, am sorry, i didn't have pictures to cover up all the events...just had that shut while waiting for my Baber at his Shop when trying to put his generator.... Love yah all...

thanks for checking by...Love You All

IMG_20180413_102521_827.JPG
Image source : mine original

Sort:  

Your day was really fine and relaxing.
But I have a question, why do prefer cooking yourself to eating foods sold at entries or restaurants?

Kind regards.

Hmm, just my choice though i don't like eating in public...though i'd but occasionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23