#Ulog 17: How my Saturday Start before the SaturdayHabit!😁

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180609_114251.png
photo is mine.ulog image (c) @ulogs

SEPARATOR.png

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all #uloggers around the world!

How are you guys??? Hope you are all...well!

Actually guys, my saturday start not so good!

I wake up late this morning because I spend couple of hours hunting and submitting until I reached 2:30 am. As I wake up this morning, I checked my hunt but unfortunately it was delisted on their site because it does not meet some of their guidelines. So sad on my part. huhu

Then I took my breakfast called "pancilog!"

20180602_134522.jpg
Pancit canton with egg and fried rice = "Pancilog".haha

And of course a cup of coffee. I need some caffeine right now to continue my day.😊

SEPARATOR.png

After eating breakfast, I decided to have an exercise because I am getting bigger and bigger now so, I cleaned the house.hahaha

20180609_121104.jpg

I think I didn't sweat at all..hahaha

SEPARATOR.png

After cleaning, I turn on my tv to get relax. I tunned in on channel 32 and they are playing NBA Finals Game 4.

20180609_122001.jpg

Oh my G, I almost forgot that. Suddenly, my day turn right when I got the final result.

20180609_121934.jpg

Final Score: GSW 108 | CAVS 85

Yehey! We won...😎

I am so happy that I can join all the fans of GSW celebrating for our victory.

And another one is..atleast there's one good thing happen this day!👍

But hoping, that there will be more good thing to come this day...😊

SEPARATOR.png

After watching, I prepare my laptop for the steemgigs discord talk show later. I will be using it to record the show, so I need to charge it.

20180609_110839.jpg

SEPARATOR.png

After that, I took my lunch..

20180506_190746.jpg
This dish is called Pork Binagoongan

Simple dish but yummy!😋

SEPARATOR.png

The weather here in Pangasinan is not so good because I think there's a tropical storm here in our province.

20180602_151958.jpg

SEPARATOR.png

I also checked the #ulogger footer request channel and found out @irak requesting for it.

So I open my laptop and do his #ulog footer request.

IRAK SCREENSHOT.png

After a few minutes, its done and I send it by dm!

SEPARATOR.png

I decided to sleep so I can save more energy for the steemgigs discord talk show later!

See you later guys...🤗

That's all for today!

SEPARATOR.png

By the way I am leaving these two images to explain how and what #ulog is...

FB_IMG_1528424755444.jpg

FB_IMG_1528424759550.jpg
photo (c) @surpassinggoogle

END SEPARATOR.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png

Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Ha ha!

I got it!

Thank you.

nawazish.
😅

nawazish means? ha ha!

welcome..hehe

Thanks for my footer
MDSHAHIN786.gif

Wooow very detailed vlog of the day! 👍

GSW fans,,congrats warriors..4-0

Yeah..hahaha

Bed weather kinda day. I am glad too that GSW won. Tara lomi na! Yahoo!

hahaha..wag tau msyado mag ingay bka marining tau ng cavs fans.hihi

Kerek, heheh. let us not rub salt in a wound.

Hello @phantum, you do an excellent job friend, I would like to know if I can still get my custom footer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71