#Ulog 18 : Monday Overload | Get your Footers Here!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180611_212627[1].png

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all #uloggers around the world!

How are you guys? How's your first day of the week went?

Well, if you ask the same question I think I will say that my Monday is "tough."

I've been to office for whole day because I am so busy with my A/R's (Account Receivables).

20180611_164242[1].jpg

I spent all day posting and updating my account jackets in all account that I have. It so tiring dealing with those numbers and accounting procedures.

After that, I decided to go home because when I checked the #ulog request footer channel in steemgigs discord, there were a lot of people requesting for their #ulog footer/header. So, I need to rush in order to send it to them, today!

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

As I got home, I immediately went to my work place to start the said #ulog footer/header request.

20180611_220100.jpg

My work place

20180611_210018.jpg

Selfie while on the process of creating their footers.

Then after of couple of hours. I'm done!

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

I am now delivering their footer with this post so, to the following steemians below get your footers/headers here!

Here's your footers courtesy of @dynamicgreentk.

@QuocHuy
QUOCHUY.gif

@goldbaba1
GOLBABA1.gif

@mariannewest
MARIANNEWEST.gif

@dynamicrypto
DYNAMICRYPTO.gif

@symonp
SYNOMP.gif

@baa.steemit
BAA.STEEMIT.gif

@rabiujaga
RABIUJAGA.gif

@antonette
ANTONETTE.gif

@veejay2312
VEEJAY2312.gif

Here's also your footers courtesy of @goldbaba1.

@creative-ideas
CREATIVE-IDEAS.gif

@iwrite
IWRITE.gif

@evlachsblog
EVLACHSBLOG.gif

@pelvis
PELVIS.gif

And last but not the least, here's your footer courtesy of your niece @klborillo.

@zaicarmel06
ZAICARMEL06.gif

I am happy to serve you all guys!!!

Thank you for availing my service.

SG SEPARATOR.jpg


Created by @dunkman


Created by @dunkman

SG SEPARATOR.jpg

Thanks for droppingby!

phantum gif footer.gif

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png

Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Mukhang dadami pa ang mga clients nyan. Good job!

hahaha.mukha nga.

I don't have enough SBD yet but I will be having one when I get some hahahaha

Ok you can have yours for free...some one sponsored it to you..👍

woah, that was nice. wondering who sponsored it

@normalguy here's your footer courtesy of someone.
NORMALGUY.gif

Wow :) Thank you both to you and the one who sponsored it :) Really love it :)

Thank you so much!!! You did a great job!!
Happy blogging :)

Welcome.Happy to serve you all. 😊

Thank you so much @phantum04. Thank you also @dynamicgreentk for your kindness. Really appreciate it. I will be using the new footer in my next post.

Welcome.Happy to serve you all.

Great job even though your Monday was tough but at last you were able to meet their demand. Weldone Ma

Yeah. It's a beautiful headache as sir Terry says.

amasyay madam ah:-)

On ah.pra sa ekonomiya.haha

Can I have one please?

Yeah sure @emjoe .just send 0.100sbd to me then I will send your footer.

Ok that's nice. I will send 0.5sbds so that you can make for the following persons:

  1. @emjoe ( myself)

  2. @focusnow

  3. @okoriepresh

  4. @nellyprecy

  5. @polebird

Noted on this. Thank you.

hi @phantum kasama po ako dun sa may free footer na sinabi ni sir.terry first ulog meeting sana po magkaroon din ako thanks po ^^

@garygabby, Yes and I pasted your footer to steemgigs #ulog footer request channel.

Thank you so much @phantum04.
They are all beautiful.

Oh thank you!

You are welcome sir.
Thanks more.
More grease to your elbow.

Busy monday, fighting! Hehe

Yeah what busy monday and tuesday!haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97