Ulog # 22 : Day 2 of 60 Days Workout Challenge- Session: Chest Workouts with Dumbbell!🏋️‍♀️

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my fellow eSteemians out there!

Let's continue to live healthy and this is the day 2 of my 60 Days Workout Challenge😅

image
photo is mine.

Remember...👩‍🏫

Health is Wealth!👍

I started again my workout by warming up using a thread mill. I usually started for a 30 minutes thread mill with the speed of 3 and that's 100 calories burned if you finish the given time..!

image
That's me took a selfie. Definitely it will looks blured beacuse I am moving while taking a selfie...lol 🤣

After warming up,coach Ceasar started our session.

Day 2 Session: Chest Workouts with Dumbbell

These are the chest workouts that coach Ceasar teach me using a dumbbell.

Dumbbell Bench Press

  • Also known as flat dumbbell press is arguably one of the most popular gym exercises used for complete chest development.

image
image credit to borntoworkoutcom

image
My picture while trying dumbbell bench press.

Closed Grip Dumbbell Bench Press

  • It is a strength-gaining, upper-body pressing exercise that engages your triceps and the chest muscles.

image
image credit to borntoworkoutcom

Flat Dumbbell Fly

  • It is performed on the flat bench and it is one of the most effective chest exercises among common workouts.

    image
    image credit to borntoworkoutcom

I also try standing dumbbell fly.

image
image credit to borntoworkoutcom

Before I will end this post, let me leave this quotes to you guys...

There is no better time than now to start living healthy!

That's all for the day 2 of my 60 days workout challenge and see you in the next days!😊

Part of definition of workouts are also taken in borntoworkout.com

av4tt0mlsg.png

Thanks for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif

photo is mine.

phantum04.gif

credit to baa.steemit

received_1872533956137920.gif

photo is mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06